Doorstep deliveries are made weekly in postcode areas SS0-7&9. We leave on your doorstep, you leave out your empties for us to collect and reuse - much like a traditional milk round.

All orders must be recieved by 23:59 on the Sunday before the delivery day.




SS1, SS2, SS3, SS4, SS5

Tuesday 23rd July - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 21st July.
Tuesday 30th July.
Tuesday 6th August.
Tuesday 13th August.
Tuesday 20th August.
Tuesday 27th August.
Tuesday 3rd September.


SS6, SS7

Thursday 25th July - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 21st July.
Thursday 1st August.
Thursday 8th August.
Thursday 15th August.
Thursday 22nd August.
Thursday 29th August.
Thursday 5th September.


SS0, SS9

Friday 26th July - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 21st July.
Friday 2nd August.
Friday 9th August.
Friday 16th August.
Friday 23rd August.
Friday 30th August.
Friday 6th September.