In order to minimise our fuel consumption, deliveries are grouped by postcode area and deliveries are made fortnightly.    All orders must be recieved by 23:59 on the Sunday before the delivery day.

Don't forget you can also bring your own bottles to refill, or click and collect from our store every Monday, or the first Saturday of each month.




SS1,2&3

Tuesday 18th January - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 16th January.
Tuesday 1st February.
Tuesday 15th February.
Tuesday 1st March.
Tuesday 15th March.


SS4&5

Wednesday 26th January - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 23rd January.
Wednesday 9th February.
Wednesday 23rd February.
Wednesday 9th March.
Wednesday 23rd March.


SS6&7

Wednesday 19th January - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 16th January.
Wednesday 2nd February.
Wednesday 16th February.
Wednesday 2nd March.
Wednesday 16th March.


SS9&0

Friday 28th January - Orders need to placed before midnight on Sunday 23rd January.
Friday 11th February.
Friday 25th February.
Friday 11th March.
Friday 25th March.